Military Family Liaisons

Alum Creek Elementary
Kelly Duell
kelly_duell@olsd.us
(740) 657-4600


Arrowhead Elementary
Leeann Hogan/Brian House
leeann_hogan@olsd.us
brian_house@olsd.us
(740) 657-4650


Cheshire Elementary
Nellie Tingley/Alecia Simpson
nellie_tingley@olsd.us
alecia_simpson@olsd.us


Heritage Elementary
Julie Shaw
julie_shaw@olsd.us
(740) 657-5000


Johnnycake Corners Elementary
Tina Adams
tina_adams@olsd.onmicrosoft.com
(740) 657-5650


Liberty Tree Elementary
Ashley Pederson
ashley_pederson@olsd.us
(740) 657-5600


Olentangy Meadows Elementary
Molly Row
molly_row@olsd.us
(740) 657-5550


Scioto Ridge Elementary
Becky Dauber
becky_dauber@olsd.us
(740) 657-4800


Wyandot Run Elementary
Jamie Gutierrez
jamie_gutierrez@olsd.us
(740) 657-4850


Berkshire Middle School
Tara Shumate
tara_shumate@olsd.us
(740) 657-5200


Hyatts Middle School
Dr. Michelle E. Lewis
michelle_lewis@olsd.us
(740) 657-5400


Liberty Middle School
Jason Durell
jason_durell@olsd.us
(740) 657-4416


Orange Middle School
William Farmer / Kristin Marconi
william_farmer@olsd.us
kristin_marconi@olsd.us
(740) 657-5300


Shanahan Middle School 
Lynn Endres
lynn_endres@olsd.us
(740) 657-4300


Olentangy Berlin High School
Vicki Howell
vicki_howell@olsd.us
740-657-5900


Olentangy Liberty High School
Alison Fisher
alison_fisher@olsd.us
(740) 657-4200


Olentangy High School
Lauren Wozniak
lauren_wozniak@olsd.us
(740) 657-4117


Olentangy Orange High School 
Terence McDermott
terence_mcdermott@olsd.us
(740) 657-5100